Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Loved this recipe "as is". It's very healthy and my family enjoyed it very much. Tonight Im making for the second time. Serving size is perfect for four.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
We made this salad this evening and it was super easy and tasted great! Cant wait to have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Delicious and gets my husband to eat a salad. --- winner. It's a monthly favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
It was good but I think it would have been better without the lettuce. Maybe use rice instead and make it a fiesta rice bowl. Or turn it into a burrito
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
As with so many recipes this was very good and so many ways to make it easier and cheaper. When ever possible I use store bought rotisserie chicken in chipotle seasoning. As noted by other posts I did not heat the dressing ingredient. Dump lettuce mix into a pretty bowl top with canned black beans rinsed, canned southwest corn,cheese and top with shredded chicken. I us a simple dressing of sour cream and Chunky spicy salsa. You can never go wrong with this combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
super easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HQPH03
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Very quick, simple and tasty. The fresh lettuce and tomatoes really make the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Delicious! Just the right amount of spice for my family and everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Loved it... I added avocado and just a little bit of cilantro
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gretna, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Travis Afb, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
We love this! We make it at least once every other week in the summer. We don't really change anything, but we add a bit. We add avocado on top, sour cream, tortilla strips, and a little shredded cheddar. I spritz the salad with lime juice as well. The bean and corn mix is great for leftovers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 382) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States