Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Delicious! Made my own fajita mix and added some sour cream to the salsa mixture. Will be eating this meal again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
We really like this salad. Really easy to make the dish and simple. I put salsa top of the salad to give it more falover and liqued.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gbv239
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Very good. Make sure and drain all the beans. I loved it. Will make again. Made along with Fajitas for a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Quick and delicious salad. We used regular canned corn, and iceberg lettuce because that is what we had at home. I made my own fajita seasoning instead of using a packaged one, and added avocado to the salad. YUM! We can't wait to have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna-Bat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I cut up the chicken first and then mixed the seasoning with as I was frying it. My husband loved this salad and said he would definitely eat it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Derrickjwills
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Made it last night. Marinaded the chicken in mojo first. Quick, easy, and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gissy bt
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I loved it! Added some cilantro and cheese on top to garnish. Excellent flavor and quick and easy to make. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Fantastic! I took another reviewer's suggestion and added a T of light sour cream to bean/corn/salsa mixture. Also, added a couple tsp of lime juice. Delicious and healthy if you grill the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made this recipe tonight for my family and it was a hit. I made the Dakota seasoning myself and made homemade avocado ranch dressing. I highly recommend this salad to anyone who looking for alternative to taco fiesta salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States