Chicken Fiesta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
so good. We love salad and it is a great change from the normal. I had a lot of the bean/corn/salsa mix left. I made nachos with it. SOOOOO good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
6/14: very good. i used taco seasoning and grilled it. one ear of fresh corn for each person went into the pot with the black beans and salsa. yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cristy L
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Pretty good put ranch dressing on top!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Used this as a base and did add avocado, green onion and mango and fresh grilled corn. Also used the cilantro lime dressing recipe from this site and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Really good! Even the picky husband enjoyed it:) I used red onion since it didn't say...the only thing that I might change would be to find a homemade fajita seasoning---I didn't care for the packaged one that I bought. Also, next time I will not add the extra fajita season to the vegetables--it really just took over and you cant actually taste the veggies....but besides that, it was really good! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This is so good and so easy! I'm making it for the second time in a week. My husband and I both enjoyed it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
FINALLY found a way to get my husband to eat salad. This salad was so good, I did not see "mexican corn" so i just used a can of white corn instead. I skipped the salsa and added cilantro to the recipe. I also used ranch dressing on it which gives it an extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Mom really liked this dish - I added in avocado and it was delicious! I will probably home-make my fajita seasoning next time. I am not a huge fan of onion, so I only put about 1/4 in and it was perfect as a background flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
My family and I LOVED this ! It was sooooo good. I added sliced avocados and I cut up tortillas into slices and heated them up till they were crunchy so it gave the salad some crunch . SO GOOD will be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Arreeeeba! Easy-peazy and delicioso. Did not put it on top of greens, but arborio rice. The bean/corn mixture kept it all nicely moist. Also added a dollop of sour cream and shredded cheddar cheese. Will fix as a salad next time----definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

Kale, Swiss Chard, Chicken, and Feta Salad

This delicious chicken salad is bursting with healthy greens.

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States