Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brantford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
This is so good, I didn't want to stop eating it! All I changed was I left out the mushrooms and tomatoes and used less salt. I steamed some broccoli and mixed it in, so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Excellent made as instructed minus the tomatoes only because my husband and son hate them. Will be making this again very soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
We REALLY enjoyed this recipe! I loathe mushrooms so I left them out, and didn't have Colby/Jack on-hand so I actually used a tiny bit of mild cheddar to thicken it up (it ran quite thin) but my husband and I were thrilled with the outcome. The sauce was MUCH more than what was needed for 1# of pasta but aside from that, it was truly fantastic. I will definitely make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This was sooooo good!! I'm a freshman in college and not the most experienced in cooking. This wasn't too difficult. One change that I made to this recipe was I added more milk than the recipe called for, because my family likes extra sauce, and we also don't like the sauce very thick. The other change I made to this recipe was I had the mushrooms on the side, since some of my family members don't like them, and I ditched the tomatoes. It was sooooo delicious. The sour cream definitely pulls the sauce together. Definitely making this again ASAP! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Tasted really good without making any changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I don't understand why this recipe has only 4 1/2 stars instead of five... or ten. I have made this recipe many times now and never change a thing. If you want perfect, crowd-pleasing chicken fettuccini alfredo, this is the right recipe to try. Thank you for an incredible recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lance Tamyo
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
easy and perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is an awesome recipe! I have been making this recipe for a few years now and everyone loves it.My husband says it's better then Olive Garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariyaR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I used one less tomato in the sauce and an extra tablespoon of butter when cooking the chicken. This recipe is the best I've ever had. Gourmet taste and the kids didn't even complain about the mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,077) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States