Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
I have been looking for a good fettuccini alfredo recipe for a long time. After reading the positive reviews on this recipe I thought I'd give it a try. It was absolutely the best alfredo I've ever eaten! My family gave rave reviews and my daughter has requested it for her birthday dinner! Thank you, Emily! You rock!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This recipe came out so much better than I ever thought it would. Absolutely delicious. DO NOT change a thing. I followed the recipe exactly. It's perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy Cane Child

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Made without the mushrooms and tomatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
The recipe was okay, my family really liked it. It didn't have a lot of flavor, so I added fresh spinach, crushed red pepper, and mozzarella cheese. I agree with other reviewers, it did make excellent leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I make this recipe all the time!!! My family and guests love this. The only thing I do not add is the white pepper. I do add extra mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I made this dish serving size 4; Instead of just using 2tbs of butter I used Land O' Lakes Saute Express Italian blend with garlic that's already cut up ready to go, along with a little extra Italian seasoning, maybe 1/2 a tablespoon more with the chicken. For the sause I used lemon pepper instead of white pepper and Sargento's Artisan blend Mexican cheese for quesadillas instead of Colby-Monterey Jack cheese. Turned out great, will make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Ammmmazing one. I'm a big fan of Alfredo sauce and cooking one for the first time it was a total success...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Easy recipe that tastes great! The chicken with seasoning is also good on its own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
We loved this recipe! Since I had plenty of red bell peppers I added it to the onion. Only other thing I did differently was I did not use any sour cream - because I forgot to add it! The recipe calls for boneless chicken breasts. I had some cooked chicken leg quarters and wanted to make something with it other then the usual. When I found this recipe I decided it would work to use this cooked meat, so I adjusted the recipe accordingly and it worked well. And it was still delicious! A note about the Parmesan cheese: I used shaved Parmesan, not the ready grated that comes in a can. Will make it again - am looking forward to serving it to our children when they come home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Made as written, except I halved it..Anything that gets my all american, steak and potatoes only guy to rave, deserves 5 stars! It was a lil work, but I certainly don't mind when the results turn out great. Next time, I'm going to add broccoli....:) thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,065) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States