Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Herizn
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
this recipe is awesome and fast! My teenager's are in love! thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I followed this recipe last night for dinner. It was creamy and delicious. I will be making this again for an upcoming potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
This was approved by all! I used chicken bacon stuffed pasta. I added bacon to the sauce & used cremini mushrooms. Added fresh chopped curly parsley. Left out the half & half. Also used a pre-shredded tex-mex cheese blend with Monterey jack & jalapenos Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I was a little thrown off by Colby-Monterey cheese, but this was amazing! My family and I agreed that this is better than a restaurant. This makes a large amount, so next time I make it, I plan to freeze some so I can get two or three meals from it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Khovergirl488
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Great recipe!!! I baked my chicken at 350 for 40 minutes and flipped them half way thru came out at 167 degrees perfect-I am not a fan of skillet cooked chicken. I made a few changes to the recipe, but this was a great base to go off of. Definitely keeping this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I love this recipe. So does my entire family. I hate tomatoes so I axe those and the mushrooms add an earthy taste that the family doesn't enjoy so those get left out also. I use strictly white cheeses and add some extra spices in with the chicken when sautéing it. The amounts for the Alfredo sauce are nearly perfect This is a fantastic recipe to start with and add your own flair. Sometimes I throw in broccoli and that adds color and bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Delicious! Never made before this recipe and it really is better than Olive Garden! Yum! New family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Great recipe. It is NOT bland. Done right this is down right delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Little bit of a time consumer. But tastes absolutely amazing for a nice dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I suppose I must have missed something, but this came out incredibly bland, no flavor. I was able to eat it as I cooked the chicken right and noodles well. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States