Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Love this recipe! it's really simple and really good! the only thing I do differently is add chicken. My husband loves for me to fix it. His recipes have never turned out good as far as the sauce. they always thickly den up and get gritty and clumpy. This recipe stays smooth. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Absolutely delicious. Made it without mushroom and tomatoes because I have some picky eaters but sauce is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nenccy Llek

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Wow!! This recipe is definitely a winner...sooooo good. Followed all the directions and didn't changed anything although I didn't add the mushrooms because I didn't have them. I omitted the sour cream too because of the same reason and they still turned out tasty and creamy. It makes a lot of sauce. My best advice with this recipe would be to have everything cut and ready beforehand that way it will be easier to add all the ingredients at the right time without being in a rush. I'm sure your sauce will turn perfect if you follow that very simple trick. All muy family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Parsley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This was delicious! I made the recipe as is and it was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Quincy, Illinois, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Herizn
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
this recipe is awesome and fast! My teenager's are in love! thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I followed this recipe last night for dinner. It was creamy and delicious. I will be making this again for an upcoming potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
This was approved by all! I used chicken bacon stuffed pasta. I added bacon to the sauce & used cremini mushrooms. Added fresh chopped curly parsley. Left out the half & half. Also used a pre-shredded tex-mex cheese blend with Monterey jack & jalapenos Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I was a little thrown off by Colby-Monterey cheese, but this was amazing! My family and I agreed that this is better than a restaurant. This makes a large amount, so next time I make it, I plan to freeze some so I can get two or three meals from it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Khovergirl488
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Great recipe!!! I baked my chicken at 350 for 40 minutes and flipped them half way thru came out at 167 degrees perfect-I am not a fan of skillet cooked chicken. I made a few changes to the recipe, but this was a great base to go off of. Definitely keeping this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I love this recipe. So does my entire family. I hate tomatoes so I axe those and the mushrooms add an earthy taste that the family doesn't enjoy so those get left out also. I use strictly white cheeses and add some extra spices in with the chicken when sautéing it. The amounts for the Alfredo sauce are nearly perfect This is a fantastic recipe to start with and add your own flair. Sometimes I throw in broccoli and that adds color and bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States