Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
I was a bit hesitant because I've never really made this dish before. I don't cook much either so as I was doing the shopping I was getting ready to give in. However it turned out amazing. My son loved it and it has so much flavor. Taste like a professional made it. I'm proud of myself. I followed all the instructions. Give it a try if I can anyone can lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Very good recipe. I didn't have sour cream on hand, so I used cream cheese -- yummy. I added less chicken and doubled the sauce. The first time I made it I thought there was way to much sauce (it saw more soup-like) and we like the pasta to be the centerpiece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
I have been looking for a good fettuccini alfredo recipe for a long time. After reading the positive reviews on this recipe I thought I'd give it a try. It was absolutely the best alfredo I've ever eaten! My family gave rave reviews and my daughter has requested it for her birthday dinner! Thank you, Emily! You rock!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This recipe came out so much better than I ever thought it would. Absolutely delicious. DO NOT change a thing. I followed the recipe exactly. It's perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy Cane Child

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
Made without the mushrooms and tomatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2013
The recipe was okay, my family really liked it. It didn't have a lot of flavor, so I added fresh spinach, crushed red pepper, and mozzarella cheese. I agree with other reviewers, it did make excellent leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I make this recipe all the time!!! My family and guests love this. The only thing I do not add is the white pepper. I do add extra mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
I made this dish serving size 4; Instead of just using 2tbs of butter I used Land O' Lakes Saute Express Italian blend with garlic that's already cut up ready to go, along with a little extra Italian seasoning, maybe 1/2 a tablespoon more with the chicken. For the sause I used lemon pepper instead of white pepper and Sargento's Artisan blend Mexican cheese for quesadillas instead of Colby-Monterey Jack cheese. Turned out great, will make again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Ammmmazing one. I'm a big fan of Alfredo sauce and cooking one for the first time it was a total success...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Easy recipe that tastes great! The chicken with seasoning is also good on its own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,077) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States