Chicken, Feta Cheese, and Sun-Dried Tomato Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
These were yummy. We made it with a vinaigrette dressing, which made it overall pretty tart (with the feta and sun-dried tomatoes) but we liked it! I made extra chicken and didn't mix it all in so that this could easily be made 1 wrap at a time to take for lunch or have as a quick dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
Great flavor & so fresh! We will be making these wraps again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cemetery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
I made this with some left over "roast sticky chicken" from this site, and used fresh tomatoes from the "marinated cherry tomato salad" I had made. I did not have the sun dried tomato dressing so I just poured a little of the dressing from the tomato salad on it. It was very tasty! I know I made what seems like a lot of changes, but I just used what I had :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2008
Very good very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2008
Fantastic recipe!! I wonder if the user who had a problem with the dressing used a vinaigrette? Make sure you pick up the sun-dried tomato dressing which is NOT a vinaigrette because that's what I did and this recipe was awesome. Oh and easy too! Can't beat that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
This is so yummy and so easy. I've made it about 3 different times now, and I've decided that omitting the sun dried tomatoes works best for me. Very quick and easy to make, great to eat on a lazy weekend afternoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda H.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2008
Wow...was this good! I read some reviews and they said it needed some creaminess, so I spread some mayo on the tortilla. Yummy. Quick and easy, too. I shredded a rotisserie chicken that I had bought from the store and this made a fast lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maryville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2008
Loved it, loved it, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2007
These were incredible, restaurant quality. We only had oil-packed sundried tomatoes, so we rinsed them under hot water to remove the excess oil. We used a Good Seasons sundried tomato vinaigrette and used Mission Tortillas Plus whole wheat tortillas. Delicious. We are using the leftovers for salads tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trooworld

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithville, Ohio, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2007
I used sliced turkey breast instead of chicken because that is what I had on hand. I wasn't able to find a sun dried toamto dressing so i tried it with ranch. I didn't like that, so i tried a light italian the next time. THAT tasted much better. This will go into my work lunch rotation. I assmbled the wraps, except for the spinach and dressing and froze then for taking to work. This tastes good as a cold wraps, but I liked it better warmed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States