Chicken, Feta Cheese, and Sun-Dried Tomato Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
These are really good! I marinated the chicken for about 8 hours in Newman's Own Lite Sun Dried Tomato. Then I broiled it. It came out very juicy. I also used a table spoon of ranch like others suggested :) Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Great recipe,All i had was a jar of oil sun-dried tomatoe so i mixed some of it with mayo and spreaded some on a jalepeno tortilla and followed the rest of the directions and I served it in my Cafe' and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
New Favorite. I used diced cucumber instead of sun dried tomatoes, that's all I had. I did spread mayo on the torillas. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Between dinner and late night snack all 3 lbs of chicken I made for my famliy was gone. Strong but not overwhelming and very tasty. A "heavy" meal for such low calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thompson John

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
REALLY liked this... easy... simple. Good. Also didn't do all teh marinating/grilling. Just took cooked chicken that was leftover & sauted it with some spices & the tomatoes. GREAT with Ranch & all the fixins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
What a flavourful wrap. My husband has requested this again(very soon) and rates it one of his top 10 meals. Instead of the 1/4 of dressing at the end I took a 1/4-1/3 cup of mayo and added approx. 3 Tbsp of the sundried tomatoe vinagrette with some pepper. I spread this on the wrap before adding the chicken. I used romaine instead of spinach. It was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
made this recipe for a weekly get together with friends and they absolutely loved it. very filling and tasty as well as healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Just finished eating this! It was so yummy. I made a few changes first i beat my chicken flat then sprinkled alittle mrs dash sun-dried tomato seasoning on both sides , beacause i didn't marinade it, then stuck on grill. once done I cut in super thin. I warmed my tortillas in the micro then added about 1/2 c. spinach, chicken, sprinkled about 1T. feta, 2 sun-dried tomatoes sliced diced, and 1 t. light ceasar dressing ( didn't have the other dressing). My family loved it and we will deffinantly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
I threw this together with leftover (non-marinated) chicken from last night, in a defrosted tortilla (not the best texture). It was delicious and I can't wait to try it with the marinated chicken. I cook for one, so I always have left over chicken breast - this is a great way to use it up and combines some of my favorite ingredients! Next time I may try it warmed. Has earned a spot in my regular rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
These were so good! My husband loved them. I used the sun dried tomato vinaigrette dressing, so I followed others' suggestion and added some low fat mayonnaise to the tortilla before spreading on the spinach/chicken mixture. I was a little hesitant to do this at first but it really balanced the flavor out and I was glad I did. Yum! I will definitely make twice as much next time to have some left over for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States