Chicken, Feta Cheese, and Sun-Dried Tomato Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
These are really good! I marinated the chicken for about 8 hours in Newman's Own Lite Sun Dried Tomato. Then I broiled it. It came out very juicy. I also used a table spoon of ranch like others suggested :) Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Great recipe,All i had was a jar of oil sun-dried tomatoe so i mixed some of it with mayo and spreaded some on a jalepeno tortilla and followed the rest of the directions and I served it in my Cafe' and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
New Favorite. I used diced cucumber instead of sun dried tomatoes, that's all I had. I did spread mayo on the torillas. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Between dinner and late night snack all 3 lbs of chicken I made for my famliy was gone. Strong but not overwhelming and very tasty. A "heavy" meal for such low calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
REALLY liked this... easy... simple. Good. Also didn't do all teh marinating/grilling. Just took cooked chicken that was leftover & sauted it with some spices & the tomatoes. GREAT with Ranch & all the fixins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
What a flavourful wrap. My husband has requested this again(very soon) and rates it one of his top 10 meals. Instead of the 1/4 of dressing at the end I took a 1/4-1/3 cup of mayo and added approx. 3 Tbsp of the sundried tomatoe vinagrette with some pepper. I spread this on the wrap before adding the chicken. I used romaine instead of spinach. It was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
made this recipe for a weekly get together with friends and they absolutely loved it. very filling and tasty as well as healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Just finished eating this! It was so yummy. I made a few changes first i beat my chicken flat then sprinkled alittle mrs dash sun-dried tomato seasoning on both sides , beacause i didn't marinade it, then stuck on grill. once done I cut in super thin. I warmed my tortillas in the micro then added about 1/2 c. spinach, chicken, sprinkled about 1T. feta, 2 sun-dried tomatoes sliced diced, and 1 t. light ceasar dressing ( didn't have the other dressing). My family loved it and we will deffinantly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
I threw this together with leftover (non-marinated) chicken from last night, in a defrosted tortilla (not the best texture). It was delicious and I can't wait to try it with the marinated chicken. I cook for one, so I always have left over chicken breast - this is a great way to use it up and combines some of my favorite ingredients! Next time I may try it warmed. Has earned a spot in my regular rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
These were so good! My husband loved them. I used the sun dried tomato vinaigrette dressing, so I followed others' suggestion and added some low fat mayonnaise to the tortilla before spreading on the spinach/chicken mixture. I was a little hesitant to do this at first but it really balanced the flavor out and I was glad I did. Yum! I will definitely make twice as much next time to have some left over for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States