Chicken Fajita Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
It was a bit bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RedGem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
I used the marinade on chicken to make fajitas. I marinated the chicken for 5 hours and it was absolutely wonderful. The entire family loved it! The chicken was so tasty we wanted to eat it without all of the fajita fixings. Will definitely make this marinade again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bretmcbunch

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
We enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
This was a great recipe!! Never before had I made fajitas soI was thrilled at how these turned out. I used a dark beer (it's all I had) and I did not have lime juice ( I thought I did) so I used lemon juice. Next time I will make sure I use lime juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DomesticatedGoddess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Great reciepe. I used St Arnold's Spring Bock and added some cayenne pepper for a kick. It was great and not too salty. Will use reciepe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Made exactly as directed and it was better than our local Mexican restaurant. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trish&jeff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Danville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Pretty tasty and very fresh tasting marinade! I didn't have fresh cilantro, and I only had RealLime bottled lime juice, and it was VERY limey. I'd recommend cutting the lime juice in half if you have bottled lime juice! Other than that, very tasty! :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theinvertsummer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Very good with a strong citrus flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angeltown

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Delicious recipe! It is great chicken base, that you will be adding salsa etc. to, on top of a taco, fajita, quesadilla etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Passion4food

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This just tasted like lime-soaked chicken to us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States