Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I made this for the 1st time and my husband and I ate the whole thing. No leftovers for this meal. It's delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
This one is a keeper for my husband and me. Made it for a dinner party the first time and it turned out awesome - passed the recipe along too! Making it tomorrow for a potluck for my husband to take to work. This one is definitely going in the 'for keeps' box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TFowlkes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SNOWPRINCESS7284
Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
The best ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieAnn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
It was okay, but really didn't have any flavor at all. Next time, we'll add more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
This was so easy and my boys (who love Mexican) just ate this up! I've tried this recipe with other meats and it still comes up great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larnotes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mount Vernon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Good everyday meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
very good as is, I bring left overs for lunch the next day, even great cold in the field!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Highland, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
this are the best every.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtn. Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake City, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My husband loved it, but I think next time I might add some more seasoning and maybe enchilada sauce to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States