Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2000
Very good recipe. Quick and easy, my girlfriend loved 'em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2000
Excellent choice for dinner! My husband and I loved them! I served the enchiladas with spanish rice! It was the perfect meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2000
My sister, her 4 year old grandson, my daughter and her friend from college, and my son who is a HS senior were all here for dinner last night. This was fabulous and all commented it should be a "keeper". I used frozen chicken meat which made it even easier. Luckily I had doubled the recipe so even have leftovers!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2000
Thank you for a lovely recipe. I have been looking for one similar to this and now I have it. My children love it as does my husband . Very quick to put together when you have all the ingredients on hand. A winner for this family !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2000
This was excellent! I didn't have cream of mushroom soup so I used cream of chicken. Everyone loved it. In fact my family said I had to double it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2000
What a great recipe. My husband raved to everyone about it. I substituted low fat cream of chicken soup for the cream of mushroom and it still tasted rich & creamy. I served it with a tossed salad with tortilla chip pieces in it and added a little salsa to some ranch dressing. A great & quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2000
I brought these enchiladas to work and EVERYONE loved them. I have eaten similar enchiladas and was looking for a recipe. This is it! Great recipe. Fun to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
These were awesome with left over turkey from Thanksgiving. My son loved them also, I added olives and a bit more sour cream! Five star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALICIAJOY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenai, Alaska, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2000
Great Recipe! I think when I make them again I might double the meat mixture. I didn't feel there was enough filling. Wonderful dish though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
Really good! I used 6" tortillas and it made 10.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISB1022

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,871) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States