Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J Pershin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
It was disgusting. The tortilla was mushy and the flavor was terrible. The recipe was straight-forward and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Boyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Awesome !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chalyce Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
The whole family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
So Yummy> I have made this about 4 times in the last month, serving to different eaters, and it was a hit. First made it for picky husband (he now begs for these), next a ladies lunch (yep, it was a huge hit), then 4 college students who live with my son (they sent me snapchats of themselves enjoying this dish) and lastly, a few girls from the neightborhood. Tweak it if you like but be confident if you follow the recipe, you'll have happy eaters. I added some chopped spinach when I did the onions once when I made it. Just wanted to use that fresh spinach so I threw in a few handfuls roughly chopped. Double the recipe-your family and friends will want more. Happy munching!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1097jane

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Our family absolutely loves this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoriRachel

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I fixed this yesterday using a rotisserie chicken. Also I did three flour tortillas and five corn tortillas. I wasn't sure which would be better. My husband said the flour tortillas are good when you're eating those. The corn tortillas are good when eating those. To go back-and-forth between the two was not good. This is a very good chicken enchilada recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iblafin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This is one of my most requested dishes. I follow the recipe and add 12 oz of enchilada sauce along with the cream of mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Only had 9" tortillas. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bistace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ryley, Alberta, Canada
Living In: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,901) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States