Chicken Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Superb, had company over for this and there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
This recipe was very easy to make, but the chicken was too bland. The sauce was delicious, but the chicken really ruined it for me. Next time I will add some spices to help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Fabulous! I shredded cooked chicken breasts and sauteed them with butter and chili powder before adding it to the sauce. I also added a can of Rotel to the one can of soup and the green chilies, and I had plenty of sauce to spoon over the enchiladas. This was easy, quick and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vienna, Ohio, USA
Living In: Poland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
I have made this recipe as is every single time and I'm never displeased with the outcome. At first I was apprehensive about the cream of mushroom soup ruining the flavor, but that is far from the case. This recipe has been in my box for 2 years now. It will stay there for many to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
liked this sauce/chicken so much we just pour it over flat noodles -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I like heat and there isn't any in the original recipe. The basic recipe is great, but we'll be adding fresh poblanos instead of the green chilies next time. And Cholula sauce to the sauce. Just for some bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonya Grady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hello_rosie
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Since I bought one whole roasted Costco chicken, I used the chicken for this recipe. I shredded the chicken and used about a cup and a half for all six wraps of enchiladas. I enjoyed cooking this dish and mine turned out looking good and very delicious. I am definitely going to make this again someday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hello_rosie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
These enchiladas were great! Pretty quick and easy to make too, which is always a plus. I mixed up the filling and sauce, filled the enchiladas, and then put them and the sauce in the refrigerator while I was at work. When my husband came home from work he put them in the oven to bake until I got home. It worked out perfectly for us on busy days like this! Both of my boys ate this really well, and my two year old LOVED it. I will definitely be making these again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 151-160 (of 2,837) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States