Chicken Enchiladas I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Great meal idea, thank you for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natashacooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Really good, I added extra cheddar and mozzarella cheese, 1/4 tsp of cumin and skipped the green pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Muraszewski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
New staple for busy nights with "shift eating" and can be used for quesidillas too! The liquid allowed me to simmer on low/melt for over an hour. Quesidillas were ready within 10 min of each kid arriving (oven preheated). Then when husband arrived, I made 2 wraps as described. I let them cook for 5-10 minutes (v 30 min) and they were great. FYI... I halfed the recipe and served 2 enchiladas and 3 quesidillas with meat leftover. (Also, I am also thrilled to finally have a use for the taco sauce that comes in the taco kits).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I thougt this was a wonderful tasting dish only I found it to be so runny without adding the water I decided to just put it over rice and put a little shredded cheese on top with tortillas on the side. It was absolutely wonderful. This is how I will be making this dish iin the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corning, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Wow! This was a soupy sloppy mess....Way too much liquid. I would try another recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenna Breanne Holden
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This recipe was awesome! This is going to be a new staple in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
All of my picky eaters had thirds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Awesome recipe ! Followed the recipe ,didnt change anything !! My boyfriend Loved it so did i ! Thank u
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DianaV

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stanley, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Don't feel bad LadyBugMama, The first time I made this, it turned out to be a flop! and I am a professional cook! that's my job. My husband made this and it turned out spectacular!! What gives? We both followed the recipe. He told me that it "needed a 'man's' touch." WOW - - OK - - Yah.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,706) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States