Chicken Enchiladas I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Harley Roush
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Absolutely loved it. i doubled the chicken, instead of cubes i chopped it up completely. used 2 whole onions diced, 1 full green pepper diced up. absolutely amazing and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Harley Roush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
I have not had much luck, trusting the reviews on this site. People modify the recipe to the point where it is unrecognizable, and then they rate the original recipe... which in this case, is, um, awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Just ignore the water and tomato products. Serve salsa on the side instead. I'm only giving it a 3 because you have to read through the comments to get the "real" 5 star recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Super easy. Delicious. Lol at the handful of people who couldn't figure out the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
It turned out to be extremely soupy and tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
3 stars only because I made several modifications but used the spices and process to piece it together. Great flavor and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I liked this recipe. Then I made a second batch with a couple of tweaks of the recipe. 1st: I boiled the chicken in salt water and when it was done I shredded it. 2nd: I used green enchilada sauce and Jack cheese to top. My family and I thought this version was a lot better. Give it a shot you might think so to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
This recipe is fantastic. I didn't add the water that was suggested and it came out wonderful. My family has asked me to make it again next week and to freeze for our upcoming vacation. It's definitely a winner in this house. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
very good. I omitted the water and only used 1 cup of sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,638) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States