Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
These were delicious! We followed the advice of other reviews and added green chiles to the chicken mixture and added an extra can of sauce. Great leftover as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was by far the best enchiladas ever! I am from southern California, and I know good enchiladas, even my friends said they were the best they ever had. Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
The Best Ever! Did not have gr. onions and used a savory chicken rotissorie...Gone quickly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasha F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Love this recipe! I will keep making these ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by whats for dinner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TyffSta
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I didnt have quit enough sour cream so mixed in some french onion dip. Came out delish! Very simple and tasty recipe and my 5yr old (picky!!) loves it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TyffSta

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I did add 1/2 tsp cumin and 1/2 tsp adobo, also 2 tsp on green chiles to the soup based on other reviewers mentioning blandness, luckily I had all their suggestions. (I did taste before adding and agreed, it needed spicing up) Was DELICIOUS! We will be making again, and again, and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazkabor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
This is a very mild version, and could easily be spiced up with some salsa, but my family enjoyed it just as printed. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Love this! So easy and delicious, it is in our regular rotation now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
I made a 6 lb chicken last night and I had someleftover that I shredded and used in these enchiladas. They turned out amazing. I wasn't sure about the cream of chicken soup but it was great. I will definitly be making this dish again it is truly the perfect rollover meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
LOVED THIS RECIPE! We got a bit of a late start last night, but decided to go ahead with the recipe - it was quick and easy to put together and get into the oven. Based on some of the reviews, MDH added a couple of shakes of cayenne and that was just enough to give a moderate zing. We'll definately make this the recipe for the second use of roasted chicken. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANABANANA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States