Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I did not care for this recipe. Maybe it's my poor execution, but I found the sour cream to be overwhelming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
agree with the others to add green chilis, but it was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Amazing recipe! When making it, I wasn't sure how it was going to come out, but it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
This was great. It is so easy and my husband and my 2 year old both love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
HUsband gave it a 5 star rating, said it was better than any enchilada he's ever had..restaurants included. Made it with shredded pork loin and a mild green chile enchilada sauce. Yummo!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
I'd give this tasty recipe a 4.5 star rating. This does take some time to prepare, but have patience, it is well worth it. We used the cooked Rotisserie chicken from the grocery store. I'd use a little less cream of chicken and sour cream next time around. Taste really good smothered in extra enchilada sauce when out of the oven or for left overs. Made with Spanish rice (also topped with enchilada sauce) and corn bread on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole & Ray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
Ok idk if its me or these enchiladas but I followed the recipe to a T except added green chilis. No not good at all. But then again every recipe that I have been trying off this site has failed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
PERFECT just the way it is!! I also made cheese enchiladas following the same recipe just left out the soup and chicken and they came out great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
WONDERFUL!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Not bad, but needs more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sningram

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Willows, California, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States