Chicken Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Very eaasy to make. It smelled good. But I will never make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
This was a very easy dish to make which is why it got four stars! I did use a light sprinkle of bread crumbs instead of crackers. It is not something I would make all the time but because I have everything on hand it made for a great meal with rice and baked veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summer Rose

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
Very simple dish to prepare- I added a can of mushroom soup and some mushrooms. Made a nice change to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
This recipe works really great if you lower the cooking time to about 40-45 minutes in a smaller pan and add a can of cream of mushroom or even cream of chicken to the sauce. Also if you saute the crackers in a stick of butter before placing on top it adds oh so much more to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
This was such an easy recipe! It smelled wonderful as it cooked! Everyone loved it, but I think I'll cut down on the worchershire and the cook time, next time... I love finding these simple, yummy dinners for my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMiller

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Granbury, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
3.5 stars. I made for my family. Cooked for 45-50 minutes and the chicken was pefectly done. I did take others advice and used french fried onions on the top and added a bit of cream cheese to the sauce and a bit of onion flakes to the sauce, as well. But it still seems to be missing something; we just didn't find it to be all that tasty. If I made it again, I might try adding less worcestire sauce and adding something else (I just don't know what).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KROMENESKO

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
The sauce curdled and was way too thick on top of the chicken. The worcestershire sauce was too strong in flavor. I won't be cooking this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGIEHERRING
Home Town: Turkey, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Very tasty combinations of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzyQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
This recipe was just okay. It seemed very heavy and I even reduced the amount of cream. I think it was just a matter of personal taste perhaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Roast Sticky Chicken Rotisserie Style

This chicken is so easy to prepare, so incredibly delicious to eat.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States