Chicken Danielle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2008
WOW! So good! I did reduce the butter, and used half & half. Added garlic, and just used one pan for the whole thing...not including pasta of course. Thanks so much for your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Durant, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2008
I added minced garlic, Montreal chicken seasoning, and used about 1.5lbs. thin sliced chicken breasts. Served with steamed broccoli and french bread. The reason for only three stars is I'm not a fan of the canned soup flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 10, 2008
I made this recipe for my boyfriend tonight, and we both really loved it. The recipe was easy to make, and of course, I added a few extra ingredients: 3/4 cups of frozen chopped spinach (thawed and drained) and about 1/2 cup chopped sweet yellow onion. I added the onion with the mushroom mixture to cook through, then added the spinach. I also used half 'n half instead of the heavy cream. I'll make this one again for sure since it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEKLEI

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2008
Great taste, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Nka Red

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2008
This recipe was excellent the only change i did was used egg noodles in place of the spaghetti will for sure make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2008
This is really good! For leftovers, we were out of linguine noodles so substituted rice. It was very good with rice also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2007
Yummmmmm! My entire family rated it a 5-Star (I ask them to rate all new recipes I try). Definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richvale, California, USA
Living In: El Dorado Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nandabear
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Nice change for me. It still had the Marsala taste but creamier. I thought it turned out great. I made this recipe almost as written. I just added garlic powder when seasoning. Thanks, Danielle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nandabear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2007
Delicious! It does require some cleanup, but it is worth it! I actually used a bit more Marsala and found the sauce wonderful. There was no saude left over here. I will be making this again and again! It was a delightful meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2007
Quite good - I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Lorenzo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States