Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I made this for my husband's birthday dinner--I've never made Chicken Cordon Bleu before, but I found it easy to follow the directions. It turned out great. My husband loved it, and so did my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
It was a nice, fast chicken dish that used ingedients that I normally have on hand. I did have to cook it for an additional 10 minutes but it was probably because I didn't pound the chicken breasts thin enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hollis, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Bristol, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Very Good, super easy and my boyfriend loved it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
This is the second time I've made this recipe and both times received lots of compliments both times!! I give this one five stars plus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOKIE COOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2013
My husband requested this for dinner and he was very pleased! I did use panko bread crumbs the chicken turned out very moist! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
My ONLY thing wrong is that I can't seem very much cheese inside the roll. That's MY fault not the recipe. I followed the recipe to a T and it's SO good! Don't change a single thing. It actually made the favorite list for my hubby and that's no easy task.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starla Wicks-Heath

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
I really wanna make this but i heard that it goes with a sauce?does anybody have the recipe for that?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
LOOOOOOVED IT!! My wife made it tonight and it's going to become a family regular!! Made it with a Mayonnaise/Yellow Mustard mix...very simple. Delicious dish...HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ShellyBug77
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
We tried this and It was really good....there is only so much you can do with chicken & this will be one of my favs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShellyBug77

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bluff City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
Easy recipe and definitely a crowd pleaser. I always seem to have to leave the chicken in for an extra 5-7 minutes though. Not a problem, just have to plan for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

See how to turn a French classic into a simple sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States