Chicken Cordon Bleu II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Excellent.... The sauce was amazing. I had the deli slice my Ham and Swiss a bit thicker for this and I used Hot Hungarian Paprika. Have you tried this? I'm also a big fan of Smoked Paprika when it comes to my BBQ sauce. This one is going into the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
My wife and I love this recipe. One of our favorites for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob The Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brick, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved the recipe as is:) THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammi Vik

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Made this last night and Every One LOVED it!!! Very easy and Very much tasty. This will be one of my go to meals...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Gloor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nhanna
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Good dish. Kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Conn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I just finished cooking this recipe and OMG it is so good! I had to replace dry white wine with chicken broth since its the only thing i have in my kitchen. The marriage between the meat and the sauce was excellent! I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Ann

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
So simple to make and it comes out DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thuy Vy Paz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
so sumptious and unique
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Godiva Regno

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
I definitely had to do 5 stars for this one. Sauce was amazing and the flavor of the chicken was amazing. One thing i did change myself was the amount of ham and cheese inside the chicken. Instead of 1 slice i used 3 slices of each. I don't even need to look up any other recipe for chicken cordon bleu in the future because this one is going to be a staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 3,986) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

See how to turn a French classic into a simple sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States