Chicken Cordon Bleu II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Excellent.... The sauce was amazing. I had the deli slice my Ham and Swiss a bit thicker for this and I used Hot Hungarian Paprika. Have you tried this? I'm also a big fan of Smoked Paprika when it comes to my BBQ sauce. This one is going into the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
My wife and I love this recipe. One of our favorites for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob The Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brick, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved the recipe as is:) THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammi Vik

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Made this last night and Every One LOVED it!!! Very easy and Very much tasty. This will be one of my go to meals...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Gloor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nhanna
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Good dish. Kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Conn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I just finished cooking this recipe and OMG it is so good! I had to replace dry white wine with chicken broth since its the only thing i have in my kitchen. The marriage between the meat and the sauce was excellent! I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Ann

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
So simple to make and it comes out DELICIOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thuy Vy Paz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
so sumptious and unique
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Godiva Regno

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
I definitely had to do 5 stars for this one. Sauce was amazing and the flavor of the chicken was amazing. One thing i did change myself was the amount of ham and cheese inside the chicken. Instead of 1 slice i used 3 slices of each. I don't even need to look up any other recipe for chicken cordon bleu in the future because this one is going to be a staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 3,985) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

See how to turn a French classic into a simple sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States