Chicken Cordon Bleu Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Everyone at my New Years Party enjoyed these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
We are big fans of chicken cordon bleu and these tasty little bites didn't disappoint! My family loved them. My son wants me to make some more tonight. Looks like I'm stopping at the store on the way home :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TFowlkes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Not very good. I used mozzarella pearls in the middle, instead of swiss, but I found them dry and not very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gotspunk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
excellent recipe...everyone loved it. I used left over ham that I put in the food processor. I added dried onion flakes, garlic powder, salt, papper and parsley to mixture. I also used Italian flavored bread crumbs and rolled them in bread crumbs and parm cheese. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
I would add some seasonings to the mix to enhance the flavor but all in all a good recipe as I will make it again I'm sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orange, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
these cookies were amazing. i used a white cake mix b/c that is what i had. i bought other cake mixes to have them on hand. next time i will try light cream cheese and butter to see the result. i froze some and they froze ok but where a little gooey (soft on top).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
I ended up only using maybe half of the cheese. It also would be better with some sort of sauce to counter the dryness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Rogers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
These r very good made as is , u can also add different spices fine chopped hot peppers minced onion or whatever your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by southernmancooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
Not very good. Wouldnt Make It Again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
This was great! I did however alter the recipe as well. I added additional spices, will probably add a little more next time, it was a little bland. I used all spice and accent in addition to the listed spices. I also put the bread crumbs in the meat as well as rolling the chicken/ham balls in it. Will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Bacon Jalapeno Pepper Chicken Bites

A deliciously spicy, filling appetizer or dinner!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States