Chicken Club Wrap Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Very easy and good, based on other reviews I spread ranch dressing on mine instead of mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mountainburg, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
It was a pretty good wrap, very quick and easy and it made a filling dinner my husband and kids enjoyed it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jcooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by armygirl207
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
I took a tip from the tips at the bottom and used a flavored wrap. I chose a tomato basil wrap. I believe this made the wrap that much better. I used turkey bacon, I personally like the turkey bacon better, however if your not a fan I wouldnt advise it. Both my daughters and one of their friends (ages 10-12) say they rate it a 5, they all loved it (I didnt put the onions in theirs). I made this for a dinner in the winter time (it was more fall weather though)...but cant wait to make this for a summer picnic, or summer trip to the beach. Great flavor, easy to make and easy to eat on the go. I wouldnt change anything about the recipe, maybe try another flavor wrap next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by armygirl207

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bend, Oregon, USA
Living In: Fort Eustis, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Quick and easy to make. I used a flour tortilla wrap. I did not add any avocado. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
Love these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I forgot to buy wraps, but had Pitas on hand so our wraps were unwrapped; there was not a single complaint from anyone who ate these! Coupled these with a greek salad from one of my cookbooks and our stomachs were stuffed, but satisfied! Delicious, easy sandwich for a light dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McCrearyacres

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Great if you also add sprouts and I took the avacados and made guacamole with and used it as a spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
This was a hit with my veggie dodging teen! Substituted mayo with Chipotle mayo and it was awesome. Will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Very good and easy to make. I mixed the chicken first with ranch instead of mayo and Franks hot sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
I used ranch dressing instead of mayo, and I put the chicken in a bit of Italian dressing to cook. Quick, easy, and good, but nothing spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States