Chicken Caesar Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 21, 2010
I WOULD MAKE THIS RECIPE AGAIN. USED CIDER VINEGAR BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE THE WHITE WINE VINEGAR AND ONLY 1 TSP OF THE SEASONING SALT BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS TOO MUCH. VERY EASY AND FAST. MY DAUGHTER, HUSBAND AND I ATE EVERY BITE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GATECHMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westfield, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Duluth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by soapscrubs
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2008
LOVE this recipe. Lemon pepper and garlic salt go so well together on both meats and veggies. The key in this recipe is not draining the oil from the chicken and including it in the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!! I and my whole family LOVED this recipe! The chicken was fantastic and the dressing is just as wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn in CT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Southbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
I used some mayo, garlic, and lemon juice for the dressing. I like the seasoning on the chicken. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
I swear, NJ has the weirdest weather; we froze all month and then swapped it out for ninety degree, humid, yucky July weather. AC had to be repaired to I opted for this almost no cook salad recipe. I used lemon juice instead of the vinegar and added a bit of mayo to make the dressing creamy. Refreshing and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2005
I thought this was terrible. The flavor was not good at all. Too much vinegar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2005
This was a good quick salad. The salad dressing turned out better than I thought it would. I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BPEREZBMW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2005
Very easy, very very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2005
This is the best salad recipe ever! It has ruined my restaurant experience because this one is so excellent! The seasoning makes all the difference and the ingredients make the flavors pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ISLANDMOM1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2005
This recipe is a keeper! Perfect salad to serve at an afternoon luncheon. Thanks for the sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States