Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
That was really good! I thought the cooking time was gonna be to long but it comes out like you used a slow cooker, The sauce was great, like a sroganoff sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gregg

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Incredible dinner dish! I've never done a review here, this dish is very easy and not at all complex. I used shredded cheese, part mozzarella and part chedder and used the leftover sauce to put on steamed veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA
Living In: Spanish Springs, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I used 3 chicken breasts (red bird farms), used 1/2 cup of yogurt instead of the sour cream, added 1 cup of table cream (left over from another recipe), browned fresh mushrooms, added 1 T. of Worcestershire, 1 T. of bouquet garni, and the pan dripping from the browned chicken. Baked it in a glass cake pan with foil. Served with sides of wild rice/white rice and steamed broccoli, carrots, and cauliflower. Still rich, and everyone ate it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Fixed this for dinner, followed recipe exactly. It's definitely a different flavor, but it was very good. Served with garlic rice and green beans. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
This was really yummy but I did make some adjustments. I didn't add cheese to make it healthier. I also used 98% fat free cream of mushroom soup & reduced fat sour cream. Because I left out the cheese, I only used 1.5 T of worsh. Finally, I cooked it in the oven for 20 minutes covered and 20 minutes uncovered and it was still a little dry. Not too bad but enough that I'll probably only cook it for 30-35 minutes next time. Having said the adjustments, it was still really good and I'm very pleased with the low fat version of this!! I couldn't find any reviews that had opted out of the cheese altogether so I was nervous. That's why I wanted to write a review. I had family over and everyone went back for seconds! By the way, I made this with the Creamy Mushroom Spaghetti Squash found on this site and they paired perfectly together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I thought this recipe was just okay. Followed it as written. I served it over rice. Husband liked the sauce but it thought it was okay. I won't save this but wanted to review it. Advice, definitely add salt and pepper to the sauce. I can't really put my finger on what would make this better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
THIS WAS WAY EASY.....AND AMAZING ....THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Excellent!! Doubled the sauce except the 'Wosh' sauce and served over some noodles that I just seasoned with garlic and red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maryville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Sauce was good, but the chicken was WAY overcooked, dry and tough. I followed the recipe to the "T".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
My husband said this is the best chicken he has ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States