Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
This was easy and delicious! I substituted grated cheddar cheese for the processed cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
This recipe calls for 6 boneless/skinless chicken breasts. The ones I had were ENORMOUS, so I sliced 3 in half. They barely fit into the casserole dish (overlapping). I used olive oil to brown the chicken and used fresh mushrooms instead of canned, but otherwise followed the recipe as written. My chicken was done in about an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
This was awesome. I was worried after adding the Worcestershire, but I shouldn't have worried at all. The flavor was amazing. I doubled the recipe (including the sauce), but really didn't need to double the sauce itself. I didn't have two cans of cream of mushroom, so I used chicken and mushroom, and I was short sour cream, but I added a little more cheese. Yum! Even my picky (and I mean extremely picky) husband ate two servings! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. K
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My husband and I loved it. I used a Big can of Cream of Mushroom soup and instead of onion i used garlic. I wanted to use the excess as a pasta sauce. SOOOO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Iowa, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Ok at best. If I ever made it again, I'd up the milk to 1/2 cup and use real cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Carter

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tustin, California, USA
Living In: Santa Ana, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
My husband licked the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
VERY YUMMMMMMMMY! I just made for my boyfriend and he loved it! Subbed shredded cheese for processed and fresh mushrooms for the canned :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Absolutley delish! My kids gobbled it up, mushrooms and all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Tasty, easy and still good enough for company! There wasn't a morsel left of this dish. Creamy sauce was sooo good. We will make this again on a regular basis!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was really delicious...I can only imagine how good it would have been if I'd read the recipe correctly! lol I ended up missing the entire part about browning it first, then I missed the part about uncovering and cooking 30 minutes longer. So, for those who are shorter on time...just put the raw chicken into the dish, cover with the sauce (I used shredded cheddar/jack, btw), cover, and bake 45 minutes. Quick(er) and easy(er)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States