Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
This is very good recipe!! Made it tonight for my very very picky husband who is a total beans and taters man. We loved it and will definitely go in my recipe box to fix again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Absolutely delicious only change I made was using cream of chicken soup inplace of the cream of mushroom. Served over jasmine rice and it was really really good, everyone drooled when they smelled it cooking and wiped their plates clean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
I had some chicken breasts that had spent too much time in the freezer and were looking a bit dry so instead of pan frying them for this recipe, I poached them in chicken broth and wine. The poaching made them moist and juicy. Then I followed the reminder of the recipe. It was a good chicken and gravy comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Reardan, Washington, USA
Living In: Ritzville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
a hit!!!! thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Adame
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
This was fantastic. The chicken was so tender and the sauce is so rich. We served it over rice and the whole family loved it. I didnt change a thing. Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Souza'sGirl
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
delicious! a few minor changes: i cut up the chicken in bite size pieces, i used greek yogurt instead of sour cream & shitake mushrooms. went great with rice! thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souza'sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
We really enjoyed this! It's simple and uses things I usually have available. I made it exactly as written except I didn't add the sour cream until it was already dished up because I forgot about it! Still delicious, and even better, of course, as leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. K
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
My husband and I loved it. I used a Big can of Cream of Mushroom soup and instead of onion i used garlic. I wanted to use the excess as a pasta sauce. SOOOO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Iowa, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
My husband licked the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
This was awesome. I was worried after adding the Worcestershire, but I shouldn't have worried at all. The flavor was amazing. I doubled the recipe (including the sauce), but really didn't need to double the sauce itself. I didn't have two cans of cream of mushroom, so I used chicken and mushroom, and I was short sour cream, but I added a little more cheese. Yum! Even my picky (and I mean extremely picky) husband ate two servings! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States