Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Anyone will love this dish unless they don't like gravy. It is delicious and very easy to make. I only used 2 very large breast and only 3 slices of processed cheese. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is so delicious and easy! My husband loved it.. I followed the recipe for the most part. Added some sherry and used a little less Velveeta. I served it over noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
We really enjoyed this. The only change we made was to add cooked broccoli at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This recipe was amazing! The chicken was so tender and the sauce was so yummy on mashed potatoes! I used old cheddar cheese instead of Velveeta! My children absolutely loved this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was my second time making this recipe. The first time I followed it to a T, and it was delicious! Even my picky daughter enjoyed it. This time I'm just making the sauce part to use in a ham and scalloped potato dish. I added and extra third cup of milk, poured it over the julienned potatoes and cubed leftover cubed ham. Then I topped it with a little shredded sharp cheddar with a little bit of bread crumbs mixed in. This sauce is good on anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura9867

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Tobaccoville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Great recipe. I sautéed fresh mushrooms and onion in the juices from the chicken browning. And used shredded cheddar and mozzarella I only baked it for an hour but it turned out perfect. Poured over rice and asparagus it was awesome cream sauce for everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Thought it was delicious! Added some garlic and served over garlic-y noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
If I make this again, I will definitely use non-processed ingredients. It tasted too "processed".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Marie Sedlak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Thank you, thank you THANK YOU for posting this! I used to make this for my family when my girls were young, and now I want to make it for my granddaughter. I was looking everywhere for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinders54

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
This is really good and so easy. Looks impressive too. I followed the recipe except that I use whatever cheese I happen to have. I think any good cheese would give you the same results. Like the picture, on top of egg noodles is really good. I like extra sauce on the noodles so I made the regular recipe with less chicken. I followed the recipe and did put the seasonings on the chicken before I browned it. Looked beautiful golden brown. Final result was just a little too salty so beware about salting the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States