Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kim Lauren
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
This was awesome! I used chopped onion and cooked them with the chicken. Left out the mushrooms, used mild cheddar and cooked it covered for 30 minutes and an additional 15 minutes uncovered while basting the chicken a few times. Easy peasy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
I'm sorry I didn't take a picture, but I didn't want to review something I hadn't tried. It was yummy! I used cream of mushroom soup with garlic, added an extra cream of chicken with herbs, and did add rosemary to the chicken. Served with fresh steamed baby carrots and garlic mashed potatoes and I loved it. Now I'm sitting here to full to do the dishes. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Anyone will love this dish unless they don't like gravy. It is delicious and very easy to make. I only used 2 very large breast and only 3 slices of processed cheese. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is so delicious and easy! My husband loved it.. I followed the recipe for the most part. Added some sherry and used a little less Velveeta. I served it over noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
We really enjoyed this. The only change we made was to add cooked broccoli at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This recipe was amazing! The chicken was so tender and the sauce was so yummy on mashed potatoes! I used old cheddar cheese instead of Velveeta! My children absolutely loved this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was my second time making this recipe. The first time I followed it to a T, and it was delicious! Even my picky daughter enjoyed it. This time I'm just making the sauce part to use in a ham and scalloped potato dish. I added and extra third cup of milk, poured it over the julienned potatoes and cubed leftover cubed ham. Then I topped it with a little shredded sharp cheddar with a little bit of bread crumbs mixed in. This sauce is good on anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura9867

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Tobaccoville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Great recipe. I sautéed fresh mushrooms and onion in the juices from the chicken browning. And used shredded cheddar and mozzarella I only baked it for an hour but it turned out perfect. Poured over rice and asparagus it was awesome cream sauce for everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Thought it was delicious! Added some garlic and served over garlic-y noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
If I make this again, I will definitely use non-processed ingredients. It tasted too "processed".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Marie Sedlak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States