Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Amazing. Loved it my family devoured it. I added some bbq sauce and cayanne pepper nice spicey kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
It was amazing. the only thing i did different was to add 1/4th tsp of paprika and garlic powder to the flour mixture. and i substituted water with chicken stock. whole family loved it ...5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
This sauce is amazing. I tweeked it a bit to turn it into one of the best chipotle sauces I have ever tasted. I diced up my stewed tomatoes and only added one Tbspn of brown sugar, I also omitted the celery seed. Then I added about 4 adobe chipotle peppers in sauce, from a can, and there you have it authentic chipotle sauce that goes great over chicken or mixed in rice. My husband was both satisfied and impressed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
While I liked the coated and sauteed chicken--a very simple technique--the sauce was not my cuppa tea, at all. I thought the ingredients were weird and the technique, too: there is no way you could satisfactorily brown that much chicken in one skillet at one time. It was just nothing special. Won't be repeating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RealisticChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
I make this recipe all the time! I don't have vinegar and I use chicken tenders. I also use crushed tomatoes. I put the chicken and sauce over angel hair and it's so fantastic! As a matter of fact, I'm making it tonight! Way easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BonnieEM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
What a great recipe for chicken. I thought I had tried them all. I served with orzo and green beans, with some crusty bread. We absolutely loved it. I folowed the recipe to a tee, with the exception of using chicken broth for the water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This was incredible. When my husband says "you can do this one again" means it was REALLY good. Thanks for sharing!! (I left out the hot pepper sauce because I have bad heartburn so I don't know what the difference would have been other than it was GREAT without it!!) It smells wonderful too while cooking it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This recipe was AHH-Mazing. It's a keeper and a sleeper, meaning, that it is even better the next day. I followed the recipe exactly as written (I always try to the first time I make any dish). My only suggestions have been noted by many other reviewers: 1. DOUBLE the sauce and 2. No need to bread the chicken (a personal carb reduction preference). Served over rice, this was completely yummy!.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
I was a bit skeptical because the ingredients didn't sounds like they would go well together but man this was amazing!!! The only change I made was that I coated the chicken in bread crumbs and browned it in olive oil. DO NO CHANGE THE INGREDIENTS TO THE SAUCE! It is awesome, my super picky son gobbled it up! 5 stars all the way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
I thought it was a bit sweet, so next time, will reduce the sugar. Otherwise, just excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States