Chicken Breasts Pierre Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Uh-MAY-ZING!! And it didn't take me the full hour and 10min, probably around 45 minutes total. I didn't change anything other than omit the celery seed and hot pepper sauce because I didn't have them. Definitely a do again for my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I just tried this recipe tonight. I'm usually not a fan of chicken and tomatoes together, but this was very good. The only things I would change for next time is to cut back on the salt and brown sugar by half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Ho hum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Was delicious and will make it again. Next time I'm going to try swapping balsamic for the white vinegar, but the recipe was great as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy Mummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
We just finished and I really liked this dish a lot! So did family! Only changes I went with was added some red onion saute'd used balsamic vinegar because I didn't have white. Also used equal amounts of chick broth/whit wine in place of h20. I always double sauce recipes would rather have to much vs. Not enough. Saved to recipe box and will make again. This dish had lots of flavor and nice colored sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Breitfeld

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
The whole family loves this dish. I'm always looking for ways to dress up my chicken breast. I make this often and don't change a thing about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Watson Gloss

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This is a very delicious recipe with the perfect blend of flavors. We enjoyed our dinner.My husband remarked, "this is definitely a keeper!" I will be making this dish again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
This was an excellent meal! Followed the directions exactly, and my whole family enjoyed it, even my 3 picky boys. Served with Quinoa! Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang D.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marietta, Ohio, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I have made this twice, and it turned out great both times! The first time I made it, I didn't have stewed tomatoes so I used diced. It was just as good. The Worcestershire sauce really adds the flavor, so don't skip that ingredient!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brewster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Morrisville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Fillet the chicken so it's not so thick. Add atleast 1/4c red wine and only 1/4c water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,281) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Honey-Brined Fried Chicken Breasts

See how to make crispy fried chicken that’s lighter with less fat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States