Chicken Baseballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
These are pretty much the same as the Savory Chicken Crescent Squares from a Pillsbury recipe booklet, it is a great recipe. My sister asks me often to make "those chicken dingers", so that's what we call them. Chicken Dingers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
Tried this recipe for dinner last night--my husband, my mom, & I all 3 LOVEd them! Absolutely delicious & super-easy to make; the hardest part of the whole recipe is folding up the edges of the crescent dough & trying to get the chicken filling to stay inside, but I may have overfilled slightly! Will DEFINITELY be making these again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Proctorville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
The Kids LOVED it, I tripled it and did some with the ranch dressing and everyone really enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by It's A New Day
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I used baked chicken breasts that had been breaded with bread crumbs seasoned with Italian Seasoning. I think the Italian Seasoning made the difference, otherwise they would have been very bland. Some dry ranch dressing would definitely be a good choice if using plain chicken. I really loved these. Husband poured on hot sauce but said they were good. I separated the crescents into triangle to make individual pouches. Very good and easy and I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by It's A New Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
My husband and I loved it! I had an 8 oz package of cream cheese and used about 3/4 of it. I also added a third of a package of dry Italian dressing mix after reading some of the comments about ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lara

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Marinated chicken in captain Morgan ;) I added green onions for a not so much onion flavor. Mixed in some yellow and green peppers to the mix. Dry ranch made it a lil to salty. Other than that turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Great recipe ~ pretty much the same as "Savory Crescent Chicken" from this site. From those reviews, I make this recipe with 4 oz cream cheese, a dollop of sour cream rather than the milk, and add garlic salt. My children and husband love them. Serve with peas; they compliment each other. (Also, the other recipe calls for crushed croutons, which are Ok on top, but not necessary. It depends on my mood if I choose to add them.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dominique
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This recipe was awesome! My fiancé is a very picky eater but you wouldn't know that the way he ate these. I liked the simplicity and how innovative the recipe is. Because I use plain bread crumbs I added some garlic powder to them. Other than that I followed the recipe as is and I'm am very happy with the result. GREAT JOB on this one and thanks for sharing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dominique

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salsa Chicken

Simple, savory baked chicken flavored with taco seasoning and salsa.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States