Chicken Avocado Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
My husband and I really liked this, even though I forgot to put the cherry tomatoes on! I'm sure it will be even better next time when I do it correctly!Note: When drinking wine while making dinner, review the recipe closely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bedford, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Naches, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
This was good, I thought it was missing something so I added crushed garlic, and red onions on top. We loved that it was quick to make and on the table in a flash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Smith Boyd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Quick,easy,delicious. Made extra and froze them for an even quicker, easy, delicious weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ByteSized

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Johnsburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NikkiD
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This recipe was awesome...I added cooked strips of bacon and spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shawnag477
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
yum Yum! we made minor changes such as, added bacon crumbles used guacamole seasoning in the avocado mixture,also we used a pre- made multi grain crust! Baked for about 20 mins at 425° got nice a crispy crust!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnag477

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
AWESOME! I used pico di gallo instead of tomato and made 1 12' inch pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orangeville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durand, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This just was not to my liking. I love avocados and chicken but not on a pizza. The avocado was just blah and this had no taste. I would have rather had the chicken and the avocado separate and made a nice salad with it or something. Avocados hot is not pleasant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Delicious. Added garlic to avacado mixture. Used around 2 cups of chicken and added green onions like another reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
yum, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Did not care for this very much...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HeartlandGirl

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Avocado Chicken

Pan-fried chicken topped with a fresh avocado and red onion salsa.

Chicken Pesto Pizza

Presto, it’s pesto! Enjoy a quick-and-easy chicken pesto pizza.

BBQ Chicken Pizza

See how quick and easy it is to make a delicious BBQ chicken pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States