Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This was absolutely amazing. Turned out perfectly and the kids ate it up. I will be making this one a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
The sauce had too much lemon for chicken to my taste. I'm going to try this yummy sauce on salmon. I think that will be great. The chicken breasts we had were pretty big so we used two pieces of cheese and 6 or 7 pieces of asparagus each. When I make this again I will use less lemon. We had some left over Alfredo sauce and I used that on my son's chicken. He hates to try anything new but hey, he likes asparagus. It was fabulous. So I guess I got two new recipes from this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
This was absolutely delicious!!! I used the bottled Realemon juice instead of a lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Excellent! Here are my modifications: 1) Steamed asparagus instead of nuking it 2) Light mayo instead of regular mayo 3) Mayo mix inside and outside of roll Everything else I followed as directed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGold00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kittanning, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Making this for dinner tonight(the second time this week)!The only thing I changed was the tarragon(didn't have any).I used half oregano and half basil.Fantastic!....Will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I made this for dinner tonight. Loved it!! I used mozzarella cheese because I didn't have provolone. Otherwise, I followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Wonderful recipe! Surprisingly easy to prepare.! It's a very elegant looking dish. When I make this again I will put some of the sauce over the asparagus also before rolling them up. My adult daughters were over for dinner along with my two grandkids. They loved it.. Along with my husband. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
The Djon mustard was overwhelming as was the pepper. The asparagus was overcooked, short of cremated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
with my changes also used two tbls of fresh marjoram.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 449) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States