Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
So tasty and easy to make! I didn't have tarragon and I just coated the tops with the sauce. 4 chicken breasts halves took about 35min in my oven. perfectly moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Loved it great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lakisha Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Amazing, It's super easy and I didn't change a thing! I made it for my boyfriend who is very picky and he loves it! I've made it twice and both times turned out great! This one is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I used half provolone and half swiss. I also used habanero mustard instead of dijon and extra asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Recht Hassett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
love it!!! i make this often - my family loves it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
didn't change anything, except seasoned the chicken separately with salt, pepper, onion and garlic powder to give it "Layers of flavor". awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JJBEN2000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southern Pines, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Manchester, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
asparagus got weird. sub marjoram for tarragon as didn't have any. chicken was good sauce was good but overall average
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Made this for supper today. Delicious!! I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I have made this many times. Loved it every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Helminger

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wind Lake, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Davenport, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
This recipe provided an easy to prepare, tasty Sunday night dinner. I added baked potatoes and everything was ready in an hour. I did not have any provolone cheese, so I used Harvarti instead. I also omitted the salt, the mustard and lemon added sufficient flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carver, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 497) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Penne with Chicken and Asparagus

This light and tasty pasta is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States