Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Fantastic! Came out perfect as an appetizer for my husband and I. Thank you SMPETER for making it so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Temple Sutfin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Baraboo, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Awsome...Made it for a cookout. Was gone in no time. I think it was great like it was but next time I may add a little bit of black olives and some roasted pine nuts ....YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
Amazing recipe. Made for dinner one night, sandwich style, husband loved it! I did add a handful of chopped basil to this though, because to me basil IS bruschetta. Making tonight for engagement party, doubling recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carleezank

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
This was a great and easy recipe! We served it on sun dried tomato bread and didn't add the additional dressing. It takes longer to make (including the marinade time) than the recipe says- so be sure you plan plenty of time for it. We'll definitely make this again, maybe add some fresh basil to it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This is delicious. I made as written. I grilled the chicken and the bread. It will be one of my go-to summer appetizers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scooter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Made this for a party in December...ran into a friend 6 months later and she was still talking about how good it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dello7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
OMG!!!! This was so good!!! I actually took the advice of others and turned it into a wrap. I added sunflower seeds and toasted the wrap in a George Forman Grill for a mintue or so. Great recipe. You can't go wrong with sun-dried tomatoes and feta cheese. Whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Smith Kingsbury

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Used the mixture to stuff chicken breasts. Just pounded the chicken breasts out thin, combined the rest of the ingredients (minus bread) and baked. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aarika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This was spectacular, and can't wait to make again. I didn't have Italian dressing so I used a Greek dressing and marinated the chicken overnight. I made a meal out of these by placing each ingredient in it's own dish, and let everyone make their own wraps. Oh! I also added chopped Kalamata olives. Served with fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momma_s

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sterling, Virginia, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
This is by far one of the best recipes I have found on this site. It was storming so I did not get to grill the chicken and bread. I cooked the chicken on the stove and toasted the bread in the over. Other than the that I followed the recipe as written. It was fantastic! A huge hit! Definitely a keeper. We are going to the beach in May and this will be on our lunch menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States