Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
What a great recipe! I didn't follow the directions exactly, I used precooked, seasoned chicken and I couldn't find sun-dried tomatoes without oil, so I drained them well before adding them. I added a little less spinach than was directed, but it was absolutely delicious anyway! These were a hit with my family and co-workers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Henderson, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Absolutely amazing! This recipe has become one of my staples, and everybody that's tasted it loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
This recipe was great, delicious and easy to make! we loved it... as a matter of fact we prepared it about 3 times this weekend! When we ran out of focaccia we used regular sliced bread and it was still great.... I added some regular tomatoes for added freshness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
High marks for this one. It was easy to make, and definitely a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This was a great base for a recipe, I didn't follow this recipe to a T because I didn't have focaccia bread on hand. I used four slices of frontier bread (its baked locally from whole foods) another thing I changed was adding only a little bit of the feta to the mix and having slices of melted cheese to the bread while it was on the grill. In the mixture, I added basil and artichoke hearts which I thought completed the bruschetta taste. I will be making this again, just with a few tweaks. Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Irvine, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Wonderful recipe and easy to make! I was unable to find forcaccia bread so I used a crispy crust baguette instead which was great. I highly recomend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamesa615

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Love, love, love this recipe. It is easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Great recipe!! I have been struggling to learn how to cook at 33 years old and this quick recipe makes a beautiful appetizer that I can wow any guest with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Really good! I made this at my parents' house. They are really low key when it comes to meals. My dad loved it! My mom took some convincing to make it but ended up liking it a lot. We had it over toast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Great Recipe. I had just baked a Onion/Caroway Rye. I toasted it and used it instead of Focaccia . Great flavor. My wife added cream cheese to hers also. I used leftover smoked chicken from our weekend BBQ This recipe has many varibles and possiblities. this is what cooking is all about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rich

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Casa Grande, Arizona, USA
Living In: Sutcliffe, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States