Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
my whole family LOVED this recipe. I made home made Italian dressing. All my kids raved about it and that is something!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
I am not a huge chicken fan and I LOVED THIS! Very fresh! The next day we ate it cold and it was amazing again... we just added in more fresh spinach. Will make this again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by culturecooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
This was amazing. People asked for the recipe at a cocktail party. I would eat this for a main course for lunch. On a side note- I forgot a had another tray in the fridge and found them 2 days later and they were still delicious. They didn't get soggy. You could make this the night before and serve the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
I make this as a main dish and it is delicious. Even my very picky mother-in-law loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy H

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
I planned to make this on the grill tonight, as the recipe states, however Mother Nature had other plans (it's downpouring!). Instead, I baked the marinated chicken breasts in the oven for 25 minutes and then, topped them with the fresh spinach, feta and sundried tomatoes and drizzled a little more dressing on top of it all. AWESOME, restaurant quality dish!! I will definitely try it next time, as the recipe states, but I wouldn't change the way I did it either!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
one word- delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommabear

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
Your recipe inspired me to make this stuffed chicken version and it was amazing!! We're on the 17 day diet and not eating breads, so here's what I did. I marinaded the chicken in fat free italian dressing for a few hours, then pounded it out to a thin, even thickness (to be stuffed) - discard remaining dressing. Mix together 1/2 a package of thawed frozen chopped spinach, 1 package feta cheese (I used tomato basil), 2-3 big tablespoons of sun dried tomatoes in olive oil, a little pinch of parmesan and drizzle of fat free italian dressing to coat. Place in the center of the chicken. Roll up. Secure with toothpicks. Sprinkle with salt and pepper and a little fat free mozzarella. Bake at 350 for 45 minutes in lightly sprayed 9x13 pan. Baste once with juices and turn to broil the last 5-8 min for color. F.A.N.T.A.S.T.I.C!!!!! Thanks for the idea! We will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Yummy! Make it with left over chicken and use different types of bread, french, italian... It doesn't matter cause the flavor is in the chicken mixture. Add other stuff like olives or grape tomatoes, you can't mess up this one. I love bread and cheese and olive oil, you don't need anything else. The added ingredients just makes it a party in your mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
good. served on bobili pizza crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
A fantastic recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JACKIEBLAKELY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Perth, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Wakaw, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Artichoke and Sun-dried Tomato Chicken

This simple Italian-inspired meal is ready in less than 45 minutes.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States