Chicken and Spinach Alfredo Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Very good twist to a classic recipe! I absolutely love this recipe. It reminds me of white pizza. I made the recipe exactly as written. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Awesome recipe loved it. Probally wont have it again for awhile just because im trying to lose weight but god this was so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
OMG!!! This is the best lasagna I ever had... it is easy to make, and tastes so good its unbelievable!!! My boyfriend couldn't believe I made it, he was blown away and so was I!!! Its not too cheesy its just the right amount of everything! Yummmmyyy....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
This lasagna is GREAT and a keeper in my family!! It's very rich and flavourful and a nice change from the traditional ground beef and tomato sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
This lasagna was wonderful! I used jarred roasted tomato alfredo sauce instead of making my own. I also added some sliced tomatoes. I cooked the chicken in the slow cooker with italian seasoning and shredded it before adding it to the onion-mushroom-tomato-spinach mix. I took this to a friend's house for dinner and everyone raved about it. I like this recipe because you can change it up a bit like I did and still be fairly true to the original. It was not hard to make and the results are truly 5+stars. Really, really delicious! A keeper for this cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
This lasagna is amazing!! Everyone in my house loved it even my picky 3 year old. He didn't even realize that he was eating spinach. I made it with non dairy creamer instead of heavy cream to cut out on the calories and it was very creamy and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Loved this. As we ate it I couldn't believe I wasn't sitting in a restaurant. My whole family went nuts for this. I did leave out the mushrooms because my family is not a fan and it was terrific. It definitely deserves 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Very awesome, although not nearly enough mushrooms for us. We also found it easy to use bagged spinach to eliminate dirt, because apparently I'm not good at washing spinach. Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
My family loves this lasagna. They asked that I don't make lasagna with red sauce anymore! The sauce is very bland so extra spices are necessary. I don't use ricotta cheese because my family doesn't like it. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Late reviewing this however it was surprising how good this was, I didnt use mushrooms so I chopped up tomatoes , delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 263) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States