Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I cook for 80 seniors each week and this recipe is their favorite (and mine too). I can't say enough anout this recipe. It's simple quick and tasty. And I mean stick to your ribs satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This was a bit bland for us as is. I prepared the noodles on the stove, the chicken in a crockpot, then mixed it altogether in the crockout and let it sit til we were ready to eat. I added a half block of velveeta cheese and a 1/4c bacon alfredo to moisten it up some (and to help me clean out my fridge.) With those additions, I'd give it 5 stars, simply because my kids and husband devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
I tried this recipe and it was great...however, I did add a few more ingredients. I added a little bit of chopped onion and garlic while icooked my chicken in a pan. I added a little bit of ocrushed red pepper for a little zing. This was a quick and easy recipe that I will definitelyy make again. My husbandis not what I would call a picky eater. But he LOVED it and so did I.. I only gave it four stars because I had to add a few ingredients to make it less bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbie-fl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Yulee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Good, hearty meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
The only thing i did diff. was add more whole milk and half a cup of chicken broth, baked 350 with foil cover for 30 min. Sooooo good, so easy, very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cynthialyno

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Easy and good. Kids and husband all liked. Works for me. Do add a hefty teaspoon of garlic though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Daisy K
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
I love the versatility of Campbell's recipes! You can interchange some of the basic ingredients and still have a great recipe! I didn't have dried egg noodles so I used Rames brand frozen egg noodles. I added some thyme and boiled my egg noodles in chicken broth. So good on a cold winter day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daisy K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Valley Center, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
wow, guess my taste buds are shot, I had some left over rotisserie chicken and just cubed it up. I didn't care for this, but my four boys actually said "Hey, this is good". even my 6 year old fuss bucket said "I Love this" and shoveled it in. i did add onion pwdr and garlic pwdr as stated in others reviews. Guess I'll make it again for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Quick and easy. Kids seemed to like it and gobbled it all up! Thanks Campbells!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Verna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States