Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
I thought this was simple & good. I added at least twice the amount of pepper and 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder and 1/2 a medium onion chopped. Definately will make again when im in a rush.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
I increased the liquid ratio by adding chicken stock. Added in some garlic and onion powders and frozen broccoli florettes. I dumped it into a casserole dish and baked at 350 for 30 minutes Recieved 8 thumbs up from the family. Great for a "what am I doing to do for dinner tonight" thought!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Too bland and I even added a few extra spices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
yaaaa i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingtothelimit

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
didn't care for it. Would like regular chicken and noodles better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
Just so-so. Not great, but not horrible either. Husband said "it's filling." Not exactly the rave review I seek.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jdvegas23

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somerset, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This recipe turned out really good!!! The only thing I did different was add a little bit more milk, konriko seasoning, garlic powder and a LOT more cheese both parmesean and also some mozzerela too! And put it in the oven after you mix everything together for about 15 minutes. Good Luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
This was good. I added some garlic powder to the recipe and My family loved it. It is now in our dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yadikeith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
This was really good for being so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States