Chicken and Broccoli Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2007
My fiance and I thought this was a nice light dish. Lots of flavor. Might add more veggies next time, but good as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
This recipe is FANTASTIC - I've made it twice within the past two weeks! My picky family loves it too. The only thing I changed was I used whole wheat pasta to make it even healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tapring

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2007
Yummy. Fresh basil is key to great flavor. Fresh parmesan is a must as well. I doubled the garlic, but otherwise followed as written. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2007
Excellent for a quick dinner. I did change some things like using my own tomato sauce( my husband does not care for chunks of tomatos) adding feta cheese and replacing the onion with shallots. Overall very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2007
i thought it was great as is. a very good lighter choice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2007
you can make a lot of people happy with this recipe, it makes a lot and its good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2007
Yummy and quite easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2007
i love this recipe because it's quick, healthy and full of flavor. i always have these ingredients on hand so it makes for an easy dinner. i increased the tomato and broccoli amounts because i prefer more sauce with my pasta. it's nice to find a pasta dish that doesn't make you feel guilty or stuffed after eating. thanks for the recipe...i'll be making this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2007
One of the tastiest recipes I have ever made. And so easy too!! Big hit with the whole family (ages 5 to 60 years old). Very healthy and light feeling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2007
This recipe was simple, however needed something. I added chicken broth and that made it a little better. Also, when you cook this you have to be very careful not to overcook the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States