Chicken and Broccoli Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Delicious! I made this without the chicken, and it turned out great! I used high quality oregano and parmesan reggiano, and I think that made all the difference. It's definitely going to be added to my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrazyBaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This was very good. I made it without chicken just because I forgot to get the chicken out of the freezer. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This was a good recipe, but not enough flavor. The second time around I made a pesto cream sauce to go over it...much better. Not as healthy, but better tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sadiesfam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaufort, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Pretty good and simple to make. I liked the broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
My husband and I are avoiding carbs, so we simply deleted the pasta from this recipe and added lots more broccoli, about 2 cups more. Turned out FANTASTIC! Thanks, Gloria, for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HAFake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
This was pretty bad. No flavor, broccoli was bitter. I love all the ingredients separately, but this combination was not good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
I followed the recipe and found the meal to be pretty bland. I also added corn. I liked the ingredients because it's quite healthy. Maybe this just needs more garlic and onions? Maybe it just needs to be seasoned differently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
This was delicious-added more garlic and a few other spices to give it more of a zesty flavor-be creative and add different spices to give it your own kick. I also added a big handful of parmesan/mozzarella cheese and mixed it in. I'm definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
This was very good. I added extra broccoli and a little chicken broth, and used diced tomatoes with basil, oregano, and garlic. I'll make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
very yummy, double the basil and use bowtie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brian

Displaying results 31-40 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States