Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe was very easy to do. The flavor of this recipe was very delicious to me I couldn't believe that it was easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Very Impressive!!! Made this tonight! Super easy with such Delicious results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by xofoxmama
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I hate mushrooms. To make this healthier I used Greek yogurt instead of cream of mushroom (yuck!) & it was SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Hearty and filling and a nice change from tomato-based sauces but it's hard to call it an alfredo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Easy easy and turns out great every time! A favorite in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Not much to say just one thing, FLAVORLESS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SFong84
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This was such an easy recipe to follow, and it was delicious! I do agree with some of the other reviews though about the Cream of a Mushroom Soup, so I only used about 3 tbspns of it as opposed to the whole can! I used fettuccine noodles and added Philadelphia Cream cheese and a little bit of garlic. Alfredo sauces usually dry out for me rather fast, so I doubled the butter, and doubled the whipping cream (instead of milk)! Great Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I'm a big fan of alfredo sauce and I absolutely loved this! I also added some garlic salt, sea salt, and some Knorr Aromat All Purpose Seasoning. Yum! And my hubby doesn't usually care for alfredo, but he actually liked this. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Pretty good, considering the main ingredient is canned soup. Our whole family liked it well enough that it'll be in our rotation, especially for nights when we need dinner fast. Typically recipes take me longer to prepare than it states, but I had this one done and on the table in 29 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
What a great dish and quick! Easy to do. I added sauteed onion and garlic. Great for pot luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States