Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I made this following the recipe exactly. I personally think this was extremely bland. It lacked a lot. After dinner I read more of the reviews and wish I would have added the garlic and sour cream to the sauce and more broccoli or a mix of vegetables. Side note: my 4 year old picky eater absolutely LOVED it! Go figure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I tripled suggestion for broccoli in using one broccoli crown but it came out great! Quick and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This recipe was very easy to do. The flavor of this recipe was very delicious to me I couldn't believe that it was easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Very Impressive!!! Made this tonight! Super easy with such Delicious results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by xofoxmama
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I hate mushrooms. To make this healthier I used Greek yogurt instead of cream of mushroom (yuck!) & it was SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Hearty and filling and a nice change from tomato-based sauces but it's hard to call it an alfredo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Easy easy and turns out great every time! A favorite in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Not much to say just one thing, FLAVORLESS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SFong84
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This was such an easy recipe to follow, and it was delicious! I do agree with some of the other reviews though about the Cream of a Mushroom Soup, so I only used about 3 tbspns of it as opposed to the whole can! I used fettuccine noodles and added Philadelphia Cream cheese and a little bit of garlic. Alfredo sauces usually dry out for me rather fast, so I doubled the butter, and doubled the whipping cream (instead of milk)! Great Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
I'm a big fan of alfredo sauce and I absolutely loved this! I also added some garlic salt, sea salt, and some Knorr Aromat All Purpose Seasoning. Yum! And my hubby doesn't usually care for alfredo, but he actually liked this. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States