Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Yummy and so very easy. I used whole wheat shells and added some garlic powder. Next time I will double the broccoli. I give it 5 stars because it is so easy and requires very basic ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
This dish is so good. I made it last night with Multi Grain Penne Pasta & its a winner in my book. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaGordita

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bronx, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LatinaCook
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
A quick and easy dinner that is fairly flavorful. I didn't care much about the way it looked and it could have used a little more spices. I used 1 1/2 cups of broccoli and could have even used more. Overall, a fair dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinaCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jardines Del Caribe, Ponce, Puerto Rico
Photo by Lillian
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This is delicious! I've been making this for many years! I always double the pasta ( I used bow ties) and broccoli. This is a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitestone, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
I made this dish last night for hubby and me. I followed the recipe. It was so delicious. Even though we used 1/2lb pasta, we had leftovers. Very creamy, and with black pepper and parmesan cheese, this was a very nice dinner. We will make this again. Would be great on a cold snowy night. Mmmm GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I love love loved this! i didnt have any ready made soup so i had to make mine from scratch. was a little hectic but worth it. thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shahira

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
I tried it for the first time & my family loved it! The kids wanted seconds! Woo hoo! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
It taste great and very simple to make. I made a few changes, I cooked the chicken with fresh garlic and used chicken and mushroom soup instead of just mushroom. I also used almond milk instead of cows. Its a good recipe and easy to personalize to your familys likings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
So good! Made exactly as the recipe reads and it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Jefferson, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Warrensville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Great recipe! I made it tonight and it will definitely be back again. I used the Heart Healthy Condensed Cream of Mushroom Soup and it tasted wonderful. Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States