Chicken Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
The taste was great, but the sauce was a bit thick for my taste. it was a very flavorful dish and I would make it again if I figure out how to thin out the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I honestly did not like this recipe at all. I would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Ramos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
The sauce needs to be doubled for a family of four. Other than that this recipe was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Great recipe! Did not use the zucchini or pepper but used broccoli instead and it still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I made this tonight for my family and they loved it! I have some ideas to make it even better! so glad it turned out so well. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmarie1117

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was delicious!!!! I had to add about a half cup of water while simmering .... It was a little too thick to cook the veggies Other than that ... As is -- with grilled chicken (rubbed with olive oil and black pepper while grill in') Great recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Love it, I'm usually iffy about trying to make sauces from scratch, but I love this one, Tastes awesome and just enough for 1 dinner for me and my hubby, and he eats alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole Kara Stine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Best recipe I've EVER made!!! I have made this dish almost every two weeks for the past 2 months!!! This is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Idrisa
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious. Made this for dinner and the sauce is absolutely simple to make and tastes so much better than the store bought alfredo sauce. Family ate and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
It was a little bland for us but added red pepper flakes, 6 garlic cloves and made double the sauce. Serving for 6.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RedGem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States