Chicken Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
Simple, quick, delicious. I usually don't write reviews unless they are phenomenal. This gets 5 stars for me because of how easy it is. I didn't have any bottled alfredo tonight but I had already started cooking the pasta. I chose this recipe because I had the ingredients (except for some of the vegetables). I used canned chicken and added a touch more milk. It worked out really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LovelyBee
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
This was easy and incredibly delicious! I've made it a few times and it is a favorite! I used a full cube of butter and a little extra milk and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I would consider myself a novice when it comes to cooking. I make the same few dishes and have became good at them. However it's time to get more variety to what I'm able to cook. This recipe was a success, as long as you follow the directions and prep you shouldn't have any problems. All my ingredients were measured out and put to the side until needed. I'm happy I found this site and now I have registered. I look forward to discovering new recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Didn't care for this. Thought it was bland and added Parmesan... Um, too much going on with vegetables and not enough sauce. Its edible, but still disappointing, given all the work julianning the zucchini and all...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
The taste was great, but the sauce was a bit thick for my taste. it was a very flavorful dish and I would make it again if I figure out how to thin out the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I honestly did not like this recipe at all. I would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Ramos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
The sauce needs to be doubled for a family of four. Other than that this recipe was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Great recipe! Did not use the zucchini or pepper but used broccoli instead and it still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I made this tonight for my family and they loved it! I have some ideas to make it even better! so glad it turned out so well. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmarie1117

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was delicious!!!! I had to add about a half cup of water while simmering .... It was a little too thick to cook the veggies Other than that ... As is -- with grilled chicken (rubbed with olive oil and black pepper while grill in') Great recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States